6 de diciembre de 2007

Uriah Heep - Conquest 1980

01 No Return 6:02
02 Imagination 5:49
03 Feelings 5:25
04 Fools 5:03
05 Carry On 3:56
06 Won't Have to Wait Too Long 4:54
07 Out on the Street 5:56
08 It Ain't Easy 5:44

Uriah Heep - Conquest 1980

3 comentarios:

kingpossum dijo...

Belated thanks Eliahu for the Uriah Heep posts. I never knew much about this band beyond "Stealin'" and "Easy Livin'", and your in-depth posting has given me a new perspective on this band.


db dijo...

great music!
check out
calisoulbrother records
for rare PSYCH, soul, jazz, funk, brazil & latin records!

Anónimo dijo...

Gran álbum, el injustamente infravalorado esfuerzo con John Sloman (recuerdan Lone Star?). Aunque el paso por Gary Moore es recordado también, éste es el pico de un solista insuficientemente reconocido. Gracias por los posts, son geniales!