17 de septiembre de 2009

Graveyard - Evil Ways

Tyrannosaurus Rex - Unicorn 1969

01.Chariots Of Silk
02.'pon A Hill
03.The Seal Of Seasons
04.The Throat Of Winter
05.Catblack (The Wizard's Hat)
06.Stones For Avalon
07.She Was Born To Be My Unicorn
08.Like A White Star, Tangled And Far, Tulip That's What You Are
09.Warlord Of The Royal Crocodiles
10.Evenings Of Damask
11.The Sea Beasts
13.Nijinsky Hind
14.The Pilgrim's Tale
15.The Misty Coast Of Albany
16.Romany Soup