24 de julio de 2007

Ladies W.C. - ST 1969 (psychedelic)

1. People
2. I Can't See Straight
3. To Walk On Water
4. Heaven's Coming Up
5. And Everywhere I See The Shadow Of That Life
6. Searching For A Meeting Place
7. Put That In Your Pipe And Smoke It
8. Time Of Hope Is Gone, The
9. W.C. Blues
10. I'm Gonna Be

Ladies W.C. - ST 1969

3 comentarios:

space88 dijo...

Many Thanks for this,a tip for everyone!

Anónimo dijo...

Thanx for this one mate



Anónimo dijo...

aqui tienes mi msn iananderson.os@gmail.com yo e mando el disco de ladies