28 de diciembre de 2007

Merrell Fankhauser & H.M.S. Bounty - Things 1968


01.Things (Goin' Round In My Mind)
02.Girl (I'm Waiting For You)
03.What Does She See In You
04.Lost In The City
05.Your Painted Lives
06.Drivin' Sideways
07.In A Minute Not Too Soon
08.A Visit With Ashiya
09.The Big Gray Sky
10.Rich Man's Fable
11.Ice Cube Island
12.Madame Silky
13.I'm Flying Home*
14.Everybody's Talkin'*
15.Tampa Run*

1 comentario:

Anónimo dijo...

great music!
check out
calisoulbrother records
for rare PSYCH, soul, jazz, funk, brazil & latin records!