6 de diciembre de 2007

Uriah Heep - Fallen Angel 1978

1 Woman of the Night
2 Falling in Love
3 One More Night (Last Farewell)
4 Put Your Lovin' on Me
5 Come Back to Me
6 Whad'ya Say
7 Save It
8 Love or Nothing
9 I'm Alive
10 Fallen Angel
11 Cheater (Single B-side)
12 Gimme Love (Struttin') (Single B-side)
13 A Right to Live (Promo B-side, previously unissued commercially)
14 Been Hurt (Previously unissued original version with John Lawton on vocals)

2 comentarios:

Anónimo dijo...

great music!
check out
calisoulbrother records
for rare PSYCH, soul, jazz, funk, brazil & latin records!

Anónimo dijo...

Please new link.