18 de febrero de 2008

Frijid Pink - All Pink Inside 1974

01. Money Man
02. Put It In Your Pocket
03. Potrait
04. Gonna Get It Yet
05. Paula In My Dreams
06. A Day Late A Dollar Short
07. Got To Go Back (San Francisco Bay)
08. Take Me To Your Palace
09. School Day
10. Lovely Lady
11. (There Ain't No) Rock And Roll In China

Frijid Pink - All Pink Inside 1974

2 comentarios:

jose dijo...

US Private label pressing from 1974 on New Life Records ( NL-0001)
reedicion de radioactive @320 con portadas, espero que sea este el window que buscas

Anónimo dijo...

great music!
check out
calisoulbrother records
for rare PSYCH, soul, jazz, funk, brazil & latin records!