11 de agosto de 2007

Axe - Axe 1979 (hard rock)

1.-Life's Just an Illusion
2.-Hang On
4.-How Come I Love You
6.-Back on the Streets
7.-Doin' the Best That I Can
8.-You're Out of Line

3 comentarios:

Anónimo dijo...

Some good hardrock with some AOR-influences.

Anónimo dijo...

This is a mediocre melodic hard rock. A typical late 70s/early 80s US melodic hard rock – like Styx, Kansas or 707 in this period – that sometimes move toward AOR realm.

Anónimo dijo...

fuck you jorgy